by Chariss K Walker
Self Published
292 pages
ISBN: 978-1496053107
(c) 2014
First Edition

Spyglass continues where Kaleidoscope left off and covers a slice-of-life in the next eight weeks after Mike flees New York with the company in hot pursuit. In the second book of The Vision Chronicles series, Mike Lewis is back! Living in Juarez, Mexico, he has a new name, a new identity, and a new way to see visions of the future. Now, as James Lewis, he’s ready to put the past behind him and start a new life, believing that the company is finally off his trail. Through the spyglass, James sees clear, distinct visions and sees a future complete with a wife and family. It’s exactly what he’s always wanted and he sets out to find it. When James meets Danny, the soulful connection is instant—but he soon learns his love interest is terrorized by Nate Potter. For the last six years, the nasty-tempered stalker has successfully intimidated each of Danny’s previous love interests and scared them away with threats and physical violence. Each time, Nate’s attacks have become more vicious until now—he’s out for blood. Nate, focused on James, is determined to stop the romance with Danny before it gets started—even if he has to kill someone to do it. Continue the next eight weeks of the story as James uses his mystic ability selflessly to help his family and friends. If you love intrigue, mystery, and suspense, along with a dash of romance and paranormal, this is the series for you!

History of the Book:

This book is a metaphysical/visionary thriller and inspired from my own dream. Each book evolved from that first dream and covers the next eight weeks.


Above was provided by the author.

Chariss K Walker - April 7, 2015

The Vision Chronicles

Kaliedoscope - Book 1
Spyglass - Book 2
Window’s Pane - Book 3
Windows All Around - Book 4
Open Spaces - Book 5
Stream of Light - Book 6
Lamp’s Light - Book 7
Clear Glass - Book 8

Other Books by the Author:

Crescent City