Texas Authors Institute of History

A Unique Museum that saves history, inspires the future, depth and gives to the present..

C. J. Peterson

Buy Book

Points to Purchase:180
Points Earned:17
Bonus Points Earned:0


Summer Secrets, the fourth book in the Grace Restored Series, continues following Katie MacKenna's life. Struggling after a tumultuous year of loss, and being targeted by an unknown person who calls himself 'The Hunter,' Nick decides she needs a break and takes her to his home in Australia. Upon their arrival, she learns that she may not know Nick as well as she thought. What else will she learn, and what happens upon their return?