C. J. Peterson

Buy Book

Points to Purchase:170
Points Earned:16
Bonus Points Earned:0


Spring Shadows, the third book in the Grace Restored Series, follows the life of Katie MacKenna. With the Rossi Family dismantled, the only thing left for Katie to do is to graduate and hopefully move on to the police force before going to Quantico. However, a new boss is in town - one who has a score to settle with Katie. With threats against her on all sides, Katie doesn't know who to trust...